« Back

Central Montessori Schools - Willowdale Campus


Member Level: Accredited

Central Montessori Schools have 5 campuses.

Campus #1 - Main Campus - York Mills Campus

18 Coldwater Road, North York ON M3B 1Y7
Phone: 416-510-1200      Fax: 416-510-1230
Web: www.cmschool.net

School Location:

Located South of Hwy. 401, going South on Leslie Street; Coldwater Road is one street North of York Mills Avenue. There is a CIBC bank and Shoppers Drug Mart building on the corners of Leslie Street and Coldwater.  The school is at the end of the street.

Programmes Offered at All Campuses:

Infant - Ages: 12 to 18 Months
Toddler - Ages: 18 Months to 3 Years
Casa - Early Childhood - Ages: 2-1/2 to 6 Years
Lower Elementary - Ages: 6 to 9 Years
Upper Elementary - Ages: 9 to 12 Years
Montessori Adolescent (Junior High) - Ages: 11 to 14 Years

Contacts:

Minoo Mohajer      Head of School        mmohajer@cmschool.net
Alex Mohajer         Director                    amohajer@cmschool.net
Tracy Grisdale       Principal                  tgrisdale@cmschool.net
Neda Mohajer       Vice Principal           nmohajer@cmschool.net
Ayesha Ahmed     Vice Principal           aahmed@cmschool.net

General Enquiries:                                  info@cmschool.net

Campus #2 - Thornhill Campus

72 Steeles Avenue West, Thornhill ON L4J 1A1
Phone: 905-889-0012           Fax: 905-889-0422

Contacts:  Terri Gillespie     Principal    tgillespie@cmschool.net

School Location:

Located West of Yonge Street and East of Bathurst Street; on the North side of Steeles Avenue West

Campus # 3 - Willowdale Campus

157 Willowdale Avenue, North York ON M2N 4Y3
Phone: 416-250-1022               Fax: 416-250-5191

Contacts:     Nora Moradi                Supervisor           nmoradi@cmschool.net
                   Parissa Laghaee          Administrator      plaghaee@cmschool.net

School Location:

Located West of Bayview Avenue, North of Sheppard Avenue E. and North of Hwy. 401.

Campus #4 - Sheppard Campus

200 Sheppard Avenue East, North York ON M2N 3A9
Phone: 416-222-5940                     Fax: 416-222-2546

Contacts: Pravita Lakhani        Supervisor      plakhani@cmschool.net

School Location:

Located East of Yonge Street and West of Bayview Avenue; North of Hwy.401.

Campus #5 - Maplehurst Campus - Offering French Immersion Programme

181 Maplehurst Avenue, North York, ON M2N 3C1
Phone:  416-222-9207

Contact:  Roshi Ansari   Principal   ransari@cmschool.net

School Location: 
Closest Intersection - Sheppard Avenue East and Dudley Avenue; 
3 streets East of Yonge Street, on the North side of Sheppard,
turn North on Dudley Avenue.  Maplehurst Avenue is the 1st street North of Sheppard, 
off Dudley.