« Back

TMS School - Bayview Campus


Member Level: Accredited

TMS SCHOOL BAYVIEW CAMPUS

8569 Bayview Avenue
Richmond Hill ON
L4B 3M7

Phone: 905-889-6882
Fax: 905-886-6516
Web: www.tmsschool.ca

School Location: TMS SCHOOL BAYVIEW CAMPUS

Located in Richmond Hill, 2 lights North of Hwy.407,

on the East side of Bayview Avenue.

TMS SCHOOL ELGIN MILLS CAMPUS

500 Elgin Mills Road East

Richmond Hill, ON
L4C 5G1

Phone: 905-780-1002

School Location: TMS SCHOOL ELGIN MILLS CAMPUS

Located near the intersection of Bayview Avenue

and Elgin Mills Road.  Just West of Bayview Avenue, 
on the North side of Elgin Mills Road.

Programmes Offered:

Toddler - Ages: 18 Months to 3 Years (BAYVIEW CAMPUS)

Children's House (Casa) - Early Childhood - Ages: 2-1/2 to 6 Years (BAYVIEW CAMPUS)

Lower Elementary - Ages: 6 to 9 Years (BAYVIEW CAMPUS)

Upper Elementary - Ages: 9 to 12 Years (BAYVIEW CAMPUS)

IB Adolescent - Grades: 7 & 8, Ages: 11 to 14 Years (ELGIN MILLS CAMPUS)

IB High School - Grades 9 to 12 (ELGIN MILLS CAMPUS)

 

Contacts for Both Campuses:
David Young                 Head of Schools
dyoung@tmsschool.ca
Carolyn Reid                Head of Children's House & Toddler
creid@tmsschool.ca
Donna Boreham           Head of Elementary
dboreham@tmsschool.ca
Sheila Thomas             Head of College
sthomas@tmsschool.ca
Blaine Seamone           Head of Curriculum & Specialist Teachers
bseamone@tmsschool.ca
Silvana Fazzari            Director of Admissions
sfazzari@tmsschool.ca