« Back

Songbirds Montessori School - Brampton - Ellen Street Campus


Member Level: Applicant School

Songbirds Montessori School has 5 Campuses, 4 in Brampton, ON & 1 in Whitby, ON

Website for All Campuses: www.songbirdsmontessorischool.com

Contact for All Campuses:  Preeti Paul     Director     ppaul@songbirdsmontessorischool.com

Programs Offered at All Campuses: 

Toddler - Ages: 18 Months to 3 Years
Casa - Early Childhood - Ages: 2-1/2  to 6 Years


Brampton Ellen Street Campus

8 Ellen Street
Brampton, ON L6V 1J6

Phone: 905-453-0229

School Location:

Located near Brampton City Hall, in downtown Brampton.
At the intersection of Main Street North and Ellen Street.
Near Lacrosse Park.

Location Supervisor:

Amanpreet Kaur
Email: amanpreet@songbirdsmontessorischool.com


Brampton Downtown Campus

49 Wellington Street West
Brampton, ON L6V 1J6

Phone: 905-451-7757

School Location:

Located in the heart of downtown Brampton, at the intersection of
Wellington Street West and Mill Street South.

Location Supervisor:

Sudeshna Chakraborty
Email: Sudeshna@songbirdsmontessorischool.com 


Brampton West Campus

9705 James Potter Road, Unit 1-3
Brampton, ON L6X 0G9

Phone: 905-453-5445

School Location:

Located in West Brampton, near the intersection of Creditview Road
and James Potter Road.  Beside James Potter Public School and Dematta Park.

Location Supervisor:

Simona Peiges 
Email: Simona@songbirdsmontessorischool.com


Brampton North Campus

2 Fisherman Drive, Unit 11
Brampton, ON L7A 1B5

Phone: 905-846-4044

School Location:

Located in North Brmapton, South of Sandalwood Pkwy. W.
and on the west side of Hurontario Street. The school is on the 2nd floor
in the plaza.  Near Camden Park.

Location Supervisor:

Patricia Cunha
Email: patricia@songbirdsmontessorischool.com


Whitby Campus

293 Michael Boulevard
Whitby, ON L1N 5B2

Phone: 905-444-9777

School Location:

Located in Whitby, near Dundas Street West and Annes Street.
5 minutes from Whitby GO Station and Hwy. 401.

Location Supervisor:

Lynne Funston
Email: Lynne@songbirdsmontessorischool.com