Montessori Academy of London – Main Campus & Elementary Program

 In Accredited Member

Member Level: Accredited

Montessori Academy of London has 5 Campuses

  1. Main Campus & Elementary Program
  2. Oxford Central Casa Program
  3. Waterloo Central Toddler & Casa Program
  4. Westmount South Half-Day Toddler & Casa Program
  5. Junior High Music, French & Visual Arts Building

Contact Information for All Campuses (See Faculty Phone Extensions below):
Phone: 519-433-9121
Fax: 519-433-8941
Web: www.montessori.on.ca

Campus #1 – Main Campus & Elementary Program:

Address:
711 Waterloo Street
London ON
N6A 3W1

School Location (Main Campus):
The main campus at 711 Waterloo Street in Downtown London, is located (near Oxford and Waterloo).
North of Picadilly Park. This campus houses the elementary classes and administrative offices.

Programs Offered (Main Campus):

  • Lower Elementary – Ages: 6 Years to 9 Years
  • Upper Elementary – Ages: 9 Years to 12 Years

Contacts for All Campuses:

Tameka Brown, Reception Front Desk
reception@montessori.on.ca

Tina Sartori, Executive Director – ext. 210
tsartori@montessori.on.ca

Victoria Little, Registrar – ext. 211
vlittle@montessori.on.ca

Kristen Crouse, Academic Director – ext. 222
kcrouse@montessori.on.ca

Linda Yovanovich, Communications Director – ext. 225
lyovanovich@montessori.on.ca

David Pasquino, Finance Director – ext. 229
dpasquino@montessori.on.ca

Tonya Dendrinos, Development Director – ext. 233
tdendrinos@montessori.on.ca

For admissions and general inquiries, please call the Main Office or email info@montessori.on.ca