Montessori Academy of London – Oxford Central Casa Program

 In Accredited Member

Member Level: Accredited

Montessori Academy of London has 5 Campuses

  1. Main Campus & Elementary Program
  2. Oxford Central Casa Program
  3. Waterloo Central Toddler & Casa Program
  4. Westmount South Half-Day Toddler & Casa Program
  5. Junior High Music, French & Visual Arts Building

Contact Information for All Campuses (See Faculty Phone Extensions below):
Phone: 519-433-9121
Fax: 519-433-8941
Web: www.montessori.on.ca

Campus #2 – Oxford Central Casa Program:

Address:
311 Oxford Street East
London, ON
N6A 1V3

School Location (Main Campus):
The Oxford campus at 311 Oxford Street East in Downtown London, is located (near Oxford and Waterloo).
Across from the Shell gas station. This campus houses the majority of Casa programs.

Programs Offered at Oxford Campus:

  • Casa – Early Childhood – Ages: 2.5 Years to 9 Years

Contacts for All Campuses:

Tameka Brown, Reception Front Desk
reception@montessori.on.ca

Tina Sartori, Executive Director – ext. 210
tsartori@montessori.on.ca

Victoria Little, Registrar – ext. 211
vlittle@montessori.on.ca

Kristen Crouse, Academic Director – ext. 222
kcrouse@montessori.on.ca

Linda Yovanovich, Communications Director – ext. 225
lyovanovich@montessori.on.ca

David Pasquino, Finance Director – ext. 229
dpasquino@montessori.on.ca

Tonya Dendrinos, Development Director – ext. 233
tdendrinos@montessori.on.ca

For admissions and general inquiries, please call the Main Office or email info@montessori.on.ca