Montessori Academy of London – Waterloo Central, Toddler & Casa Program

 In Accredited Member

Member Level: Accredited

Montessori Academy of London has 5 Campuses

  1. Main Campus & Elementary Program
  2. Oxford Central Casa Program
  3. Waterloo Central Toddler & Casa Program
  4. Westmount South Half-Day Toddler & Casa Program
  5. Junior High Music, French & Visual Arts Building

Contact Information for All Campuses (See Faculty Phone Extensions below):
Phone: 519-433-9121
Fax: 519-433-8941
Web: www.montessori.on.ca

Campus #3 – Waterloo Central Toddler & Casa Program

Address:
718 Waterloo Street
London, ON
N6A 3W1

School Location:
The Waterloo Central campus at 718 Waterloo Street, is located at Waterloo & Oxford Streets.
Directly across the road from the main campus.

Programs Offered at this Campus:

  • Toddler – Ages: 18 Months to 3 Years
  • Casa – Early Childhood – Ages: 2.5 Years to 6 Years

Contacts for All Campuses:

Tameka Brown, Reception Front Desk
reception@montessori.on.ca

Tina Sartori, Executive Director – ext. 210
tsartori@montessori.on.ca

Victoria Little, Registrar – ext. 211
vlittle@montessori.on.ca

Kristen Crouse, Academic Director – ext. 222
kcrouse@montessori.on.ca

Linda Yovanovich, Communications Director – ext. 225
lyovanovich@montessori.on.ca

David Pasquino, Finance Director – ext. 229
dpasquino@montessori.on.ca

Tonya Dendrinos, Development Director – ext. 233
tdendrinos@montessori.on.ca

For admissions and general inquiries, please call the Main Office or email info@montessori.on.ca